Sunday, March 1, 2009

Guests Needed!

Help! We need guests! We've had the good fortune of being joined by some wonderful folks all around the world so far and we'd like to keep this up! If you'd like to join us on the gator radio experience or you think you have someone in mind who would like to join us, please leave a comment below and or contact us at at gmail dot com with your contact information. We would love to have a conversation about interesting projects/latest doings or to simply just do a cultural exchange and talk music, news, politics, etc.

Our shows take place on the first Tuesday of each month at 6:30 pm pacific (2:30 am GMT on Wedneday) and on the third Tuesday of each month at 8:00 pm pacific (4 am GMT on Wednesday). You can see our schedule in the form of a google calendar in the right hand side bar for all upcoming broadcast dates through May.

These times don't work very well for potential connections with those in and around Europe/Africa, but they do work very well for our friends in/and around Asia/Australia.

Finally, we make it really easy for folks to connect with may either join us via skype on your computer, a cell phone, or a LAN line.

No comments:

Post a Comment